Urban Terror, (DEAD) clan created by Ju!cE*.
 
HomeCalendarFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in
Log in
Username:
Password:
Log in automatically: 
:: I forgot my password
(DEAD) Members
- Leader -

- (DEAD)::batwing

- Co-Leaders -

-

- Captains -

-

- Elites -

-

- Soldiers -

- (DEAD)::Sgt.Valdi
- (DEAD)pyro
- (DEAD)*ViruS*
- (DEAD)*Cock
- (DEAD)-Pacman.

- COMA [Trial]-

- (COMA)','Mark
- (COMA)Shadow
- (COMA)Tendo_Pain

Top posters
Ju!cE*
 
*ZeuS*
 
SsparcC
 
HellYeah!!!
 
Gigahertz
 
NanoBullet
 
CONSOLE
 
pyro
 
*Unknown*
 
Re$pect
 

Share | 
 

 ap3x', vs DEAD scrim 4 on 4

Go down 
Go to page : 1, 2, 3  Next
AuthorMessage
HellYeah!!!



Posts : 100
Join date : 2011-05-31

PostSubject: ap3x', vs DEAD scrim 4 on 4   Sun Jun 12, 2011 5:27 am

http://ap3x-clan.forumactif.info/t249-dead-against-ap3x-4-on-4

Go to this link and reply

Date: 6/12/11 (sunday)
Time: Unknown ( need to talk about it)
Server: ap3x', P&S /connect 8.2.121.213:27960
Players: 4 on 4
Subs: allowed

Maps

DEAD first map
ap3x second map
TIE third map


Plz go to the link and rsvp
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Ju!cE*

avatar

Posts : 202
Join date : 2011-05-30
Age : 22
Location : Germany

PostSubject: Re: ap3x', vs DEAD scrim 4 on 4   Sun Jun 12, 2011 5:47 am

Sry tomorrow i don't have Time Maybe i will Tell me the time
Back to top Go down
View user profile
HellYeah!!!



Posts : 100
Join date : 2011-05-31

PostSubject: Re: ap3x', vs DEAD scrim 4 on 4   Sun Jun 12, 2011 6:02 am

what time do u have time tummorrow!

U pick the time and i will tell it to ap3x
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Ju!cE*

avatar

Posts : 202
Join date : 2011-05-30
Age : 22
Location : Germany

PostSubject: Re: ap3x', vs DEAD scrim 4 on 4   Sun Jun 12, 2011 6:05 am

Idk the time
Back to top Go down
View user profile
HellYeah!!!



Posts : 100
Join date : 2011-05-31

PostSubject: Re: ap3x', vs DEAD scrim 4 on 4   Sun Jun 12, 2011 6:34 am

ok now it is 5 on 5

if all your members can make it!
Back to top Go down
View user profile
HellYeah!!!



Posts : 100
Join date : 2011-05-31

PostSubject: Re: ap3x', vs DEAD scrim 4 on 4   Sun Jun 12, 2011 6:35 am

plz wat time are u avalible tummorrow!
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Ju!cE*

avatar

Posts : 202
Join date : 2011-05-30
Age : 22
Location : Germany

PostSubject: Re: ap3x', vs DEAD scrim 4 on 4   Sun Jun 12, 2011 6:51 am

Tomorrow is too early Not every member could do it tomorrow. Tell it one week before u want to do a war
Back to top Go down
View user profile
HellYeah!!!



Posts : 100
Join date : 2011-05-31

PostSubject: Re: ap3x', vs DEAD scrim 4 on 4   Sun Jun 12, 2011 7:29 am

OK the 18

June 18, 2011
Back to top Go down
View user profile
HellYeah!!!



Posts : 100
Join date : 2011-05-31

PostSubject: Re: ap3x', vs DEAD scrim 4 on 4   Sun Jun 12, 2011 7:33 am

Date and time


June 18, 2011 @ 3:00pm Gmt-4

is that good juice!
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Ju!cE*

avatar

Posts : 202
Join date : 2011-05-30
Age : 22
Location : Germany

PostSubject: Re: ap3x', vs DEAD scrim 4 on 4   Sun Jun 12, 2011 8:01 am

I will see maybe i have soccer at this time i will see
But i think it will work Smile
Lets wait what the others think
Back to top Go down
View user profile
HellYeah!!!



Posts : 100
Join date : 2011-05-31

PostSubject: Re: ap3x', vs DEAD scrim 4 on 4   Sun Jun 12, 2011 8:41 am

ok good!
Back to top Go down
View user profile
CONSOLE



Posts : 51
Join date : 2011-05-30

PostSubject: Re: ap3x', vs DEAD scrim 4 on 4   Sun Jun 12, 2011 12:18 pm

kk
Back to top Go down
View user profile
SsparcC



Posts : 144
Join date : 2011-05-31

PostSubject: Re: ap3x', vs DEAD scrim 4 on 4   Sun Jun 12, 2011 1:04 pm

I can make it..
Back to top Go down
View user profile
HellYeah!!!



Posts : 100
Join date : 2011-05-31

PostSubject: Re: ap3x', vs DEAD scrim 4 on 4   Sun Jun 12, 2011 1:59 pm

HellYeah!!! wrote:
Date and time


June 18, 2011 @ 3:00pm Gmt-4

is that good juice!

Just to make sure, THIS IS A SATURDAY

on ap3x forum i said sunday, lol
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Ju!cE*

avatar

Posts : 202
Join date : 2011-05-30
Age : 22
Location : Germany

PostSubject: Re: ap3x', vs DEAD scrim 4 on 4   Sun Jun 12, 2011 4:38 pm

Im not sure but i think yes : )
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Ju!cE*

avatar

Posts : 202
Join date : 2011-05-30
Age : 22
Location : Germany

PostSubject: Re: ap3x', vs DEAD scrim 4 on 4   Sun Jun 12, 2011 4:40 pm

So this is 11am GMT+1?
Back to top Go down
View user profile
HellYeah!!!



Posts : 100
Join date : 2011-05-31

PostSubject: Re: ap3x', vs DEAD scrim 4 on 4   Mon Jun 13, 2011 3:03 am

i dont know

Just do

3:00
+1

I think

It is 4 pm for u

GTM-5 is

3:00
-5

11:00 am for est i think
Back to top Go down
View user profile
HellYeah!!!



Posts : 100
Join date : 2011-05-31

PostSubject: Re: ap3x', vs DEAD scrim 4 on 4   Mon Jun 13, 2011 3:05 am

Plz check for your self since i am not good at it!
Back to top Go down
View user profile
SsparcC



Posts : 144
Join date : 2011-05-31

PostSubject: Re: ap3x', vs DEAD scrim 4 on 4   Mon Jun 13, 2011 3:47 am

Isn't it not..

1:00 am GMT+6
12:00 am GMT+5
11:00 pm GMT+4
10:00 pm GMT+3
9:00 pm GMT+2
8:00 pm GMT+1
7:00 pm GMT-0
6:00 pm GMT-1
5:00 pm GMT-2
4:00 pm GMT-3
3:00 pm GMT-4
2:00 pm GMT-5
1:00 pm GMT-6

I'm quite sure that is it?
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Ju!cE*

avatar

Posts : 202
Join date : 2011-05-30
Age : 22
Location : Germany

PostSubject: Re: ap3x', vs DEAD scrim 4 on 4   Mon Jun 13, 2011 4:04 am

I think sparc is right : )
Thank u bro afro
Back to top Go down
View user profile
SsparcC



Posts : 144
Join date : 2011-05-31

PostSubject: Re: ap3x', vs DEAD scrim 4 on 4   Mon Jun 13, 2011 4:32 am

No problem Smile.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
HellYeah!!!



Posts : 100
Join date : 2011-05-31

PostSubject: Re: ap3x', vs DEAD scrim 4 on 4   Mon Jun 13, 2011 4:45 am

SsparcC wrote:
Isn't it not..

1:00 am GMT+6
12:00 am GMT+5
11:00 pm GMT+4
10:00 pm GMT+3
9:00 pm GMT+2
8:00 pm GMT+1
7:00 pm GMT-0
6:00 pm GMT-1
5:00 pm GMT-2
4:00 pm GMT-3
3:00 pm GMT-4
2:00 pm GMT-5
1:00 pm GMT-6

I'm quite sure that is it?

thank you!
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Ju!cE*

avatar

Posts : 202
Join date : 2011-05-30
Age : 22
Location : Germany

PostSubject: Re: ap3x', vs DEAD scrim 4 on 4   Mon Jun 13, 2011 5:06 am

He wrote exactly the same dude ; D
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Ju!cE*

avatar

Posts : 202
Join date : 2011-05-30
Age : 22
Location : Germany

PostSubject: Re: ap3x', vs DEAD scrim 4 on 4   Mon Jun 13, 2011 7:24 am

I try to have a training with my members
Before the war on saturday (maybe)
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Ju!cE*

avatar

Posts : 202
Join date : 2011-05-30
Age : 22
Location : Germany

PostSubject: Re: ap3x', vs DEAD scrim 4 on 4   Mon Jun 13, 2011 7:40 am

I hope all members have time and we can do 5vs5 : )
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: ap3x', vs DEAD scrim 4 on 4   

Back to top Go down
 
ap3x', vs DEAD scrim 4 on 4
Back to top 
Page 1 of 3Go to page : 1, 2, 3  Next

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Welcome on (DEAD) forum :: Wars-
Jump to: